I will not be surprised if slowly…..

I will not be surprised ,if slowly :

We walk on parallel roads,

We carry lots of workloads…

We meet occasionally,

We treat each other formally…

We talk like strangers,

We dream like lone rangers….

 

I will not be surprised if slowly,

We prefer tablets to tables,

We prefer bits and bytes to bits and bites…

We prefer mobiles to mobs,

We prefer anonymity to familiarity,

 

I will not be surprised if slowly,

We forget to grin and giggle,

We forget to jump and juggle…

 

 

Slowly

I will not be surprised if slowly…..

3 thoughts on “I will not be surprised if slowly…..

Leave a Reply

