Zealous Zing

I feel a zing,

When my dear ones give me a ping….

 

I feel a sting,

When wicked , selfish ones give me a ping!!!!

 

I feel a zing,

When I look at my engagement ring….

 

I feel a sting,

When I see violence in a film ring…..

 

I feel a zing,

When I watch a favourite song on Sling…

 

I feel a sting,

When I watch some boring movie on Sling….

 

I feel a zing,

When I see a friendship string….

I feel a sting,

When I see an ill wisher’s fake chat string….

 

Zing and Sting 

are beads woven in a

STRING

Called LIFE….

Zing!

Zealous Zing

Leave a Reply

