The Precious Acceptance

I accept the fact that

I am most answerable to myself, more than anyone else, as this is my life.

I accept the fact that

Life is difficult for most of the earthlings and I am not an exception to it.

I accept the fact that

Education and knowledge, Self Respect and Courage are the most precious qualities of a person, they can’t be snatched or misappropriated by any other person…

I accept the fact that these are my thoughts, though not necessarily agreeable to everyone…πŸ˜ƒ

I accept the above acceptance whole heartedly…πŸ˜ƒ

Acceptance

The Precious Acceptance

Leave a Reply

